Come join me Sunday, July 30th!

Come join me Sunday, July 30th!
Mysterious Galaxy Bookstore- San Diego

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Warrior Wench Face Book Party!

It has been a LONG time coming, A LONG time. BUT the WARRIOR WENCH is hitting the space lanes this coming TUESDAY!  (May 24th ;).





To celebrate, I'm having a party!  Now, since we all live in different parts of the world, that could be problematic, not to mention, ya all wouldn't fit in my house. So, the party will be on Face Book!

https://www.facebook.com/events/1027414450647322/

The above link should work, but you can also just go to my author Face Book page and sneak in that way ;).

It's starting at 4pm Pacific Time(aka 5 pm MDT, 6pm CDT, and of course 7 pm East coasters) and runs for four hours. You can come and go as you please, but there will be prizes throughout the entire evening along with sneak peaks.

So, come on over and hang out for a bit!

2 comments:

  1. Congratulations on the book. No matter how many you write, each one will feel special when it comes out. Enjoy your latest victory!

    ReplyDelete